!! please note our new e-mail adresses !!

Production requests:

Tobias Büdenbender

Tel: +49 204176323 23

Email: tbuedenbender@clairglobal.com

Audio

Thorsten Fischer 

Tel: +49 204176323 38

Email: tfischer@clairglobal.com

Lights

Michael Großmann

Tel: +49 204176323 26

Email: mgrossmann@clairglobal.com

Henrik Kozole

Tel: +49 204176323 45

Email: hkozole@clairglobal.com

Video + LED

Thomas Quernhorst 

Tel: +49 204176323 27

Email: tquernhorst@clairglobal.com

Danièl Schröder 

Tel: +49 204176323 69

Email: dschroeder@clairglobal.com

Operations

Equipment rentals:

Email: tdadryhire@clairglobal.com

Crew booking

Christian Herrmann 

Tel: +49 204176323 35

Email: cherrmann@clairglobal.com

Warehouse

Tobias Reinders 

Tel: +49 204176323 32

Email: treinders@clairglobal.com

Clemens Wieselhuber  

Tel: +49 204176323 47

Email: cwieselhuber@clairglobal.com

one2one Studio

Frank Dehn  

Email: fdehn@clairglobal.com

Human Resources

Job application to:

Jana Todeskino 

Email: tdahr@clairglobal.com

Accounting

Ruth Todeskino 

Email: tdaaccounts@clairglobal.com 

Management

Steve Todeskino 

Email: stodeskino@clairglobal.com

TDA CLAIR GmbH

Gohrweide 23  
46238 Bottrop 
Germany

Contact

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Fon: +49 2041 76323 -0
Email: tdainfo@clairglobal.com

Social Media

2024     TDA CLAIR